Robin Reeves Prize for Young Writers

Robin Reeves was a founding member and chairman of the Trust for many years. He was also a renowned journalist and editor of The New Welsh Review (1991-2001). The Robin Reeves Prize for Young Writers has been held twice in his memory. Future competitions to be announced.

Winners of past Robin Reeves Prizes:

Natalie Ann Holborow


Anna Lewis 

Anna lewis